Write Content Lightening Speed

Week 3

Magic Trick #3 For You -

3 Ways to WRITE lightening speed content -

Search & Blast -

Step 1 - Go to Quora/Reddit and search for the topic you want to write on.

Step 2 - Quickly glance through the questions & answers by people in the last 6 months.

Step 3 - Pick a topic. Make a listicle. Pick points out of the questions and answers there.

Maybe write down 5 books on copywriting next? Maybe, I will.

People Pleaser -

Step 1 - Go to the recent post of a big creator [MOFU content]

Step 2 - Check unattended comments, preferably questions asked by audience.

Step 3 - This is bingo. Your content idea. Considering that someone and more people are looking for answers.

Step 4 - Check if someone has responded to the comment, their take on it or check on LinkedIn for posts on the topics.

Well someone is asking about ConvertKit. I use Beehiiv for NL because its free and with a lot of added features. Going to write a post on it.

Repurpose Legend -

Step 1 - Pick your best 5 posts from last 90 days

Step 2 - Check the format it was done in. Switch it up. Make a listicle a carousel. Or just change the design. That’s it.

Mad results, let me show you. This post has 47,807 impressions and is my best performing post.

Well, I uploaded exactly the same carousel that got me 10,345 impressions 90 days earlier.

Just changed the design for this.

This Week - My Life

I got the opportunity to host a first LinkedIn’s Creator’s Meet in New Delhi on the 14th September, 2023.

This was 20 hours before I moved out of the country for at least a year.

Right now, I am at Birmingham.

Infact, I am writing this one from the library. And let me tell you, I already love every bit of it.

The cold food? Maybe not. Everything else? YES YES and YES.

2 years ago, I had made my mind that there is no college I’ll ever go to if I am done with Engineering. For the longest, I never understood the need of going to one when everything in the world is right here on the internet.

And I am doing Marketing.

A course the entire world already feels they are an expert in.

Well, the first week made me realise the need of going to one.

→ Exposure - If I know Marketing, I only do on how it’s done in India. Marketing in China is different. Marketing in Spain is different. Because the consumers are different.

→ Challenge - Working in a challenging environment tests you and brings the best out of you on any day. I would not have read so many books and articles on Marketing the last few months or even now if I wasn’t going to uni.

→ Expertise - The professors here expect you to know more than basics and talk about their take in the topics. This in turn brings in discussions and some great conversations.

→ Community - Everyone here wants to be a Marketing Legend. Imagine sitting and having conversations on Marketing every single day. 365 days and you really will have improved significantly.

Well, well, right now I am enjoying my time. More about me next week.

Until then, only love.

Track LinkedIn with Me -

  • Post impression 14.4% drop because I missed posting on the day I landed in Bham. Also, my post timings has changed to 12.30 PM IST from 9.30 AM IST and that has taken a drastic impact.

  • Total followers → Increase by 4%. This has been the case since I end up dropping comments, and some of my previous posts always does well. Also, connecting with people from the college.

  • Profile Views → A slight increase in profile views. Probably because a new college and people are looking for their course peeps.

  • Search appearances → Massive drop. All because my post timings has changed, so people who would search for my posts at 9.30 AM do not find me then and hence have started to take the back seat and not do it anymore.

Achyuta’s Recommendation List -

→ Movie - Inglorious Basterds

→ Song - Older by Sasha Alex Sloan

→ Book - HBR Guide to Unlocking Creativity

→ Tool - Midjourney

→ Favourite quote -

Art is the elimination of the unnecessary

Pablo Picasso

5 Posts That Made Me Go Awe This Week -

Reply

or to participate.